Siglesdene Cottage

Services & Amenities Cottage Pictures Pet Friendly Reviews Home

https://www.siglesdene-cottage.co.uk

 

Reviews

Guests Reviewing our Siglesdene Cottage Holidays

 

 
Becky
September 2021
Had an amazing time staying here, the place is beautiful and hosts are very friendly. Would definitely love to stay again!
Karen
September 2021
We stayed a week in this lovely house. It has everything and more that you would ever need when away from home.
Silsden is a lovely place to walk round nice cafes, pubs, shops and pleasant walks.
Going further afield and easy to access we visited Ilkley, Haworth, Skipton, Saltaire, Keighley, Grassington, Shipley, Steeton then headed further to York.
Silsden was a great base so we could explore.
The house itís self was so comfortable a lovely comfy sofa to relax on after exploring great kitchen to prepare meals.
But most of all comfy beds we had great nights sleep, & I donít sleep well away from home.
I really would recommend this if your looking for a break.
Neil
August 2021
An excellent location for exploring the Yorkshire countryside.
A cosy cottage with everything you need for your stay. The beds are very comfortable, and the kitchen is well stocked with utensils, pots and pans.
We really felt like we were at home.
Michele
August 2021
Had a fabulous stay, the house was in a great location and was perfect. Extremely clean and decorated lovely throughout, had all the essentials you need for a great holiday. Communication with Sharon was also very good, highly recommend !
Nick
August 2021
Great little cottage for exploring the Dales with close proximity to the village as well. Very roomy with nice touches in the kitchen, which were much appreciated
Aaltje
August 2021
We had a great few days in this beautiful cottage. Modern but full of character. Far better equipped then other properties we have stayed at. Very clean, comfortable beds and very good shower.
Surroundings also very beautiful and plenty of things to do for all ages. Superior property! Would not hesitate to return.
Stephen
August 2021
A stay not to be missed!
Jacqueline
July 2021
We had a wonderful time staying in the cottage.
Everything was lovely and had everything could need. The accommodation is spotless and very comfortable.
The location is perfect with local shops, pubs and restaurants on the doorstep. It is the ideal location for visiting the area and exploring the Yorkshire Dales National Park.
I highly recommend booking this cottage, great communication with the owners and very welcoming.
We look forward to visiting again in the future
Matthew
July 2021
Lovely cottage with all the amenities you need - great beds with excellent bedding and storage - lovely bathroom with bath and shower. Kitchen great with everything you need - except a tin opener !! Massive tv with freesat and access to Netflix and prime tv
John
July 2021
This is a beautiful top class cottage in an excellent location in a beautiful town. Excellent hosts and all necessity's provided even a small welcome hamper. We will be back.
Teresa
July 2021
We highly recommend this beautiful place. Very easy access to the shops, restaurants and pubs.
Very clean and welcoming and if your bringing dogs it is very dog friendly.
The cottage is gorgeous and has everything you need for a perfect stay.
We will definitely be returning soon.
Thank you Sharon.
 
 
 
 

https://siglesdene-cottage.co.uk is a Trusted Website

 
 
 
 

  Design by EasyWebs 1998
  Siglesdene Cottage
  Silsden
  West Yorkshire
  Yorkshire Dales
  All contents copyrighted
                                              

 

Contact details for https://siglesdene-cottage.co.uk

 

  Contacts
  
 Website:         https://siglesdene-cottage.co.uk
 Emails:            Siglesdene-Cottage
 Telephone:     +44  7445 340873  
 Sitemap:         https://siglesdene-cottage.co.uk/sitemap.xml
 

LINKS